Ulster County Legislature

 Click HERE for audio from the 11/2/17 Ulster County Trail Rail Advisory Committee (TRAC) meeting 


The 23 single-member Ulster County Legislature is elected every two years. Membership of the 2018-2019 Legislature coming soon. 

County Office Building, 6th Floor
244 Fair Street
Kingston, NY 12401
Mailing Address: PO Box 1800
Kingston, NY 12402-1800
Phone: 845-340-3900
Fax: 845-340-3651
Email: vfab[at]co.ulster.ny[dot]us
Office Hours: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday-Friday


Vice Chairman      

Majority Leader    Mary Beth Maio

Majority Whip       Craig Lopez

Minority Leader    Hector S. Rodriguez

Minority Whip       Jonathan Heppner

Clerk                     Victoria A. Fabella

Counsel                 Nicholas Pascale

Minority Counsel   Christopher Ragucci

Rules of Order of the Ulster County Legislature (Adopted October 17, 2017)

Link to eCode 360 (interactive filing of Ulster County Charter and Administrative Code)




Upcoming Meetings of the Legislature

No meeting are currently scheduled.